Coronado Dons' Band "A Tradition of Excellence"
Coronado Dons' Band"A Tradition of Excellence"

Contact Us

Director of Bands:

Bret Lee

(480)329-4091 (Office)

(641)691-1486 (Cell)

blee@susd.org

 

 

 

OTHER CONTACTS:

 

President - Brandi Brumfield

president@coronadodonsband.org

 

Vice-President - Laney Townsend

vicepresident@coronadodonsband.org

 

Secretary - Bonnie York

secretary@coronadodonsband.org

 

Treasurer - Lori Dickman

treasurer@coronadodonsband.org

 

Other CHS Band Booster Positions:

 

Marching Band Uniforms

Mary Wepprecht and Kristy Ostrem

uniforms@coronadodonsband.org

 

Photographer

TBA

photographer@coronadodonsband.org

 

Webmaster

Sandra Zurick

webmaster@coronadodonsband.org

 

Welcome to Coronado Dons Band

2018 Band Enrollment is now open! Learn more about our award winning marching band  and special events taking place this year!. Interested in joining Coronado Dons Band? Please contact us today. We look forward to talking to you!

 

 

CORONADO DONS BAND

 

Mr. Bret Lee, Director of Bands

Coronado High School

7501 E. Virginia Avenue

Scottsdale, AZ  85257

(480)329-4091 (Office)

(641)691-1486 (Cell)

blee@susd.org

 

 

 

DONATIONS

Support Coronado Dons' Band through an easy and secured Paypal donation!  Donations are welcome from parents, Dons' Alumni, and long-distance supporters!  Coronado Dons' Band is a registers 501(c)(3) non-proft organization.  Donations will be used for the GENERAL FUND.  Thank you!

    B.A.C.H. Officers  

        2018 - 2019

 

President

Maya Medrano

 

Vice President

Eunice Black

 

Secretary

Jimmy Halsey

 

Treasurer

Benaiah Shumard

 

Historian

Michael Wepprecht

 

CCC Representative

Carl Maddox

 

Junior Representative

Graecen Lee-Furcini

 

Sophomore Representative

William Bermejo

 

Freshman Representative

TBA